The Division

Posted In Web Series

THE DIVISION is an action thriller web series created by Eric Won. The series follows Nick Trever (Andrew Bowen), who struggles to find his kidnapped son and discovers a mysterious organization called The Division. THE DIVISION is led by a cast Andrew Bowen as Nick Trever, Jessica Tomé as Chloe, Kevin McCorkle as Senator Raymond Stanfield, Thomas Blankenship as John McFadden, Ivana Shein as Michelle Trever and Tarik Ellinger as Jeremy Trever.



  • Writer, Director, Producer: Eric Won
  • Executive Producer: Trip Hope, Lisa Campbell McCorkle, Temara Melek, Javier Prato
  • Cinematographer: Ray Huang
  • Music: Gad Emile Zeitune


Find Out More